Diary Dates

 

Academic year 2018-2019

Autumn Term 2018

Autumn term starts Monday 3rd September 2018
Half term Monday 29th October to Friday 2nd November 2018
Term ends Friday 21st December 2018
Christmas Holiday: Monday 24th December 2018 to Monday 4th January 2019

 Spring Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 7th January 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 18th February to Friday 22nd February 2019
Term ends: Friday 12th April 2019
Easter holiday: Monday 15th April 2019 to Friday 26th April 2019

 Summer Term 2019

Term starts: Monday 29th April 2019
Half term holiday: Monday 27th May to Friday 31st May 2019
Term ends: Friday 19th July 2019
Summer Holiday Begins Monday 22nd July 2019

Please note – These dates are set out by Sandwell Metropolitan Borough Council and Lightwoods Teacher Training days are not specified.

For more specific dates – please see our weekly newsletter.


Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.